## Official Recapitulation Municipal General Election

The Municipal Election Officials will prepare three (3) Official Recapitulation Sheets containing the vote of the entire municipality by ward. They will forward one copy to Delbert Hosemann, Secretary of State, 401 MISSISSIPPI ST., JACKSON MS 39201, file one copy with the Municipal Clerk, and keep the third copy for their records.

Votes cast in the Municipality of Horn Lake, Mississippi in the June 6th, 2017 Election

Official Recapitulation of votes cast in the Municipal General Election held in the Municipality of Horn Lake, Mississippi on the 6th day of June, 2017.

We, the undersigned Municipal Election Officials, hereby certify that the foregoing is a true and complete recapitulation and statement of the results of the Municipal General Election held on the 6th day of June, 2017, in the Municipality of Horn Lake, Mississippi, and that the foregoing correctly shows the votes cast for each person and for the office set opposite the respective names at said election.

une, In testimony whereof, witness our hands this Election Official Election Official Élection Official Election Official





Statewide Election Management System

Official Recapitulation Horn Lake Municipal General Election		The Municipal Election Officials will prepare three (3) Official Recapitulation Sheets containing the vote of the entire municipality by ward. They will forward one copy to Delbert Hosemann, Secretary of State, 401 MISSISSIPPI ST., JACKSON MS 39201, file one copy with the Municipal Clerk, and keep the third copy for their records.												
	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·				Names of Municipal Precincts									
Votes cast in the Municipality of H Mississippi in the June 6th, 2017	lorn Lake, Election	HORN LAKE WD1	Horn lake wd2	Horn Lake WD3	HORN LAKE WD4	HORN LAKE WD5	HORN LAKE WD6	TOTAL						
Horr	1 Lake-Mayor										in 16 - 16 - 16 - 16 - 16 - 16 - 16 - 16			
ALLEN LATIMER	Republican	86	159	124	151	70	134	724						
Horn Lake-Alderr	nan At Large		1		I		. <u></u> l					<u></u>		
WENDELL SIGGERS	Independent	7	8	9	13	9	3	49	1			1		
CHE SMITH	Democrat	38	28	20	43	49	35	213						
DONNIE "CHIGGER" WHITE	Republican	64	134	103	109	36	118	564						
Horn Lake Ward 1-Alde	rman Ward 1													
Amy Lay	Republican	83	X	X	x	X	x	83						
Horn Lake Ward 2-Alde	rman Ward 2	•	••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••					<b>i</b>			L,			
TOMMY BLEDSOE	Republican	X	157	x	x	Х	х	157						
Horn Lake Ward 3-Alde	rman Ward 3	l		1	l						L			
TIM SMITH	Republican	X	X	111	x	Х	X	111	[	• ITE 0.				
LADERIOUS "LD" WILLIAMS	Democrat	X	Х	22	X	X	X	22						
. Horn Lake Ward 4-Alde	rman Ward 4							····	11999 B. S					
CHARLIE RUBERIS	Republicar	X	X	X	148	Х	X	148						

Statewide Election Management System

.

Page ; 2

Official Recapitu Horn Lake Municipal Gene	lation	municipalit	/ by ward. `	They will fo	rward one	copy to Del	fficial Recap Ibert Hosem Ierk, and ke	iann, Secre	tary of Sta	te, 401 M	ISSISSIPP	
		Names of Municipal Precincts										
Votes cast in the Municipality of Horn Lake, Mississippi in the June 6th, 2017 Election Horn Lake Ward 5-Alderman Ward 5		HORN LAKE WD1	Horn Lake WD2	Horn Lake WD3	HORN LAKE WD4	HORN LAKE WD5	HORN LAKE WD6	TOTAL				
LaSHONDA R JOHNSON	Democrat	Х	x	x	х	62	X	62				
BRIAN NELSON PAYNE	Republican	X	X	Х	Х	38	X	38	·····			
Horn Lake Ward 6-A	Alderman Ward 6					Lannana (1999)	Lauren			d		I
JOHN E JONES JR	Republican	х	x	×	х	x	127	127				

.

.

.

•